Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Demarest, NJ 07627

Meet Cristhiane

  • Speaks Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Chris, I have over 8 years experience as a Nanny, I have great references that i can Provide. 36years-old I have college Degree, speak 3 languages ​​like English, Spanish and Portuguese. I am a great cook and also a super organized person. I love everything clean and organized. Love children, love playing with them, drafting, arts is always welcome on the day of a child. I love to ready, traveling, going to movies, visiting museums and other outdoor activities. I can swim. I paid my college playing volleyball. I take very seriously the feeding. For me one of the most important things for a child is have a balanced diet. I am a very caring person, patient so I use it to discipline. A child always needs attention, care, love, but we can not forget the discipline is a very important element in the life of a Read more child who has a bright future ahead. thanks, CRIS

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 10/15/2015.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 10/24/2015.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 8/14/2016
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/16

Ratings & reviews

Cristhiane doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$35/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Autism
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance


Hospital Administration

Graduated 2006

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers

Share Cristhiane's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now