Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 67
  • Babysitter in Dumont, NJ 07628

Meet Marianne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am an experienced pet sitter. All my friends trust me with their dogs and all the dogs love me. I have always loved dogs and enjoy spending time with them. I mostly have been caring for my friends greyhounds when they are on vacations or sometimes just for the day. This is very rewarding to me. I get to spend time with the dogs and I am helping my friends out. They do not have to put their dogs in kennels.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Marianne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Marianne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now