Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Meet Rebecca

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Rebecca and I love caring for and playing with children. I am a rising sophomore at the University of Maryland planning on majoring in Hearing and Speech Sciences. I have been babysitting for two years along with tutoring. I have worked at a sleep away camp for the past two summers as a counselor to children ages 18 months to 12 years old. I also volunteered as an aide to a third-grade boy with autism during my junior and senior year of high school. I am very responsible, reliable, and hard-working in every job I take part in.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rebecca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rebecca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now