Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Babysitter in Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215

Meet Christin

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Christin. I am a 38-year-old mom with an 8-yr-old daughter. I have been working as both a full and/or part-time nanny for 20 years now. Before that (since around age 11) I worked as a babysitter on weekends, after school, and during the summers. I have enjoyed working with children of all ages and families of all sizes. I am currently working on Wednesdays and Thursdays in Haddonfield, but other than that my schedule is pretty open. I'd ideally like to find consistent work for a family with active and adventurous kids that enjoy exploring/playing in nature, going on fun outings, doing crafts, etc. I'm also available as a sitter for random days or nights out, so please feel free to come to me with that as well. I'd love to discuss your needs to see if it would work. I have excellent references and am Read more available ASAP! Thanks for looking

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/7/17

Ratings & reviews

Christin doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Holistic Health Practitioner

Graduated American College of Healthcare Sciences 2009


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Christin's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now