Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
  • 8 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Breeanna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have over eight years of experience caring for children. I have had multiple babysitting jobs, I worked at an after school program for 4 years, and I still occasionally care for my three nephews ages 2, 4, and 6. I am willing and able to care for children from infancy to early school years. I am patient, caring, and fun-loving! In addition to childcare, I have experience with pets. I have a dog of my own and am more than willing to care for yours! I live in Egg Harbor Township with my husband of two years and our goofy two-year-old Siberian Husky! I am CPR certified and I have had background checks done for the after school program at which I worked. I have an Associate Degree from Burlington County College (now Rowan at BCC) and hope to someday finish my Bachelor's Degree from Southern New Hampshire University. Read more Please feel free to contact me with any further questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/5/20

Ratings & reviews

Breeanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Creative Writing and English

Attended Southern New Hampshire University

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Breeanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now