Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Meet Anja

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Anja. I am 21 years old and located in Bushwick with availability all summer. In the past I have babysat both a toddler and an infant. I would now love to work with older children. I love talking and getting to know kids on a deeper level to understand their emotional needs. As a fashion major I love all things creative, and would love to share this with your kids! I knit, crochet, sew, make jewelry, scrapbook, and much more. I also have a Prius if you ever need me to drive the vehicle as a form of transportation! I grew up with many dogs and currently have a cat, so pets are happily welcome. Hope we can’t talk more in the future! Availability ASAP.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anja doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 1 child per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism


Fashion merchandising

Currently attending


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Anja's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now