Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Meet Jesica

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Jessica Bermudez and I am 23 years old I am looking for a part time babysitter job during the weekday mornings. I worked at the child care center for Kean University. There are 3 main characters that truely describe me! First, Playful Parents want a babysitter with a good imagination who can create games, activities, and crafts. They don't want babysitters plopping their children in front of the TV. A playful personality shows parents that i genuinely care about fostering a healthy, fun, and active environment for your kids. Second, Kids are high energy and are constantly on the go. A babysitter needs to match that energy and must come prepared for however the day or night unfolds. & Most imporantly, Responsible A reliable babysitter is every parent's dream. Parents want someone whom they can depend on, someone they can trust, and someone who is capable Read more of responsibly caring for their children. All these characteristics deffinitely describe me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jesica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Jesica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now