Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Elizabethport, NJ 07206

Meet Isabella

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I got my associate sin biology last year and right now I'm pursuing bachelor in Marine Biology at Rutgers university. I have experience babysitting two brothers (9 and 11 yrs) in Westfield, NJ. I had to pick them up from school, watch them at home, help with homework, make sure they ate their food and drive them to and from activities. Tha family also had a dog tha I had to walk. I really enjoyed the experience with this family. I also baysitted a kid in Garwood, i had to pick him up at school, take him home and stay with him until his dad came come and I also liked the experience. I am very responsible and caring and i will love to help you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Isabella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Biology

Currently attending Union County College

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Isabella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now