Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Englewood, NJ 07631

Meet Jordana

  • Comfortable with pets

Since I was about 15 I've been babysitting and watching children throughout the course of the school year and as well as the summer. I also have a 5 year old sister whom I love to play with and watch. I worked as a camp counselor for 3 years for large groups of first graders. I also worked as an after school counselor for children with ages ranging from pre-k to 5th grade. I've always enjoyed playing and being with children, especially when it involves being creative to create fun and exciting activities.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jordana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jordana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now