Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Fairfield, NJ 07004

Meet Haley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi all! My name is Haley and I am 22 years old! I am a middle school math teacher and I am beginning my graduate school program in the fall. I absolutely adore kids and come from a large family myself. I am one of eight siblings. I have 5 nieces/nephews and 2 on the way! I am looking for a family to babysit for this summer. I am outgoing, will play with the kids outside/inside, at the park, pool, etc. Please message me so we can chat further. (:

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Haley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Haley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now