Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Florence, NJ 08518

Meet Erin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Erin and I recently graduated from the University of Lynchburg (formerly known as Lynchburg College) with a degree in Health Promotion. I will be going back to school to complete an accelerated nursing program sometime within the next year with aspirations of becoming a pediatric nurse. Thus, I love kids! I have experience with working with kids at after school programs and sleepaway camps, as well as babysitting in homes. In high school I played softball and field hockey. I have a reliable 2019 Hyundai Elantra, and I am looking to renew my recently expired CPR certification. Please let me know if you have any questions, and I hope to find a family to dedicate my time to!!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Erin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Erin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now