Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Fords, NJ 08863

Meet Brooklynn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Brooklynn! I am 18 years old and i just graduated highschool , Woodbridge High to be exact. I started watching kids at the age of 12 .. i know so young right , with my parents working crazy hours they looked up to me to grow up a little faster then other kids and take up the task.. and that i did. I started by watching my younger brother Alex , and my little cousin Gia, and then became some of my mom friends kids as well. Over the last few years , I’ve worked with infants and toddlers , but i know i can handle kids of all ages. If it’s nice out , I’ll take the kids to the park have picnics. If cold and cool we can watch some Netflix ! Play games and i can bring my painting materials and we can Read more see who’s a better Picasso !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brooklynn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brooklynn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now