Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Babysitter in Forked River, NJ 08731

Meet Erika

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Erika, I am originally from Hungary. I become a nanny 23 years ago and worked with multiple families in the past 18 years. I have experience with ages 18 months to 14 years. I am a very cheerful and energetic person who loves children. I am responsible, reliable and punctual and I have a lot of patience. I am also CPR and First Aid certified. I currently serve at the children's ministry at New Beginnings Christian church in Bayville, working with toddlers, Pre-K and also 2-5th grade students. I am also an Entrepreneur with flexible hours and looking for part-time babysitting for families who are in need. I can provide references upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Erika doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Erika's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now