Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Forked River, NJ 08731

Meet Jazmin

  • Speaks English and Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I am Jazmin. I have experience babysitting and taking care of children since 2009. My child care experience started when I became a junior leader for my Girl Scout troop. I have also helped my parents take care of my younger siblings. I love music, Disney, outdoors, reading, and cooking. I also have the basic first aid training and worked as a medical transport for 2 years. I know that above says I only have 2 years of paid child care experience, but that is because most of my experience comes from my family and Girl Scouts. I am also great with animals and have been around them my whole life. I love cats and dogs! I can also sign the ASL alphabet. And I’m working on more.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jazmin doesn't have any reviews yet.


Culinary Arts

Graduated Atlantic Cape Community College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Jazmin's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now