Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Freehold, NJ 07728

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Alyssa, and I am an upcoming sophomore at Georgetown University. I am a nursing major and I am CPR/first-aid certified. I have been working with children since the 9th grade, and I absolutely love it! I volunteered in the pediatric unit at Jersey Shore Medical Center for 2 years in high school, and I have assisted and taught dance classes to children at my local dance studio between the ages of 2 and 10. I am very creative, and would love to do arts and crafts, play sports, and help with homework. I am very dependable, responsible, caring, and compassionate. I have a reliable car, if needed, and a flexible schedule. I look forward to talking and meeting with you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now