Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Gillette, NJ 07933

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am going to be a freshman in college and would love to work with kids. I have little experience but I love school and being active which are great qualities to have when working with children. I played soccer and lacrosse throughout high school so I love to run around and be active. I also graduated with many academic honors so I can help with any summer reading or work. I can do light housekeeping, laundry, and meal preparation as well as drive children to nearby activities.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Lauren's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now