Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Glenwood, NJ 07418

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey everyone! My name is stephanie and I’m a full time stay at home mom of a beautiful one year old baby girl. I have 5 years of babysitting experience, as I spent my teenage years babysitting my cousins. My schedule is very flexible and I’m available every day of the week, morning or night. I’d love to take care of your little ones in addition to any help needed around the house, be it cleaning, cooking, etc. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now