Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Hamburg, NJ 07419

Meet Alexis

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am Lexi! I have been around children most of my life, always babysitting my cousins when needed. I have worked with 3-4-year-olds in a child development program where I acted as their teacher. I am CPR trained and certified. Also, I am currently in nursing school, on my way to becoming a pediatric nurse. I love doing crafts, being outdoors/active, and swimming. Working with children has always been a passion of mine. I am responsible, hard-working, caring, and enthusiastic. I know how important it is for parents to feel safe and secure with their child care and I am committed to earning your trust.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexis's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now