Sittercity home

Looking for work as a special needs caregiver.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Special Needs Caregiver in Hoboken, NJ 07030
  • 3 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Chiara

  • Speaks English and Italian
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I'm Chiara. I have not babysitting experience but I have 2 beautiful knees that I love and when I was in Italy I took care of them. I love spend time with babies. I am a serious person and honest. I am married with a special man and unfortunately I don't have children...Is the life!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Chiara doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Chiara's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now