Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Hoboken, NJ 07030

Meet Kelli

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi Parents! My name is Kelli Kinkella and I have just recently moved to Hoboken after living in Manhattan for 4 years. I have a ton of experience in babysitting and caregiving as I have been babysitting since I was 15. I have babysat for siblings, local neighbors, family friends, and cousins. I have also stayed with children for long weekends while their parents were away on vacation. I am loving, energetic, very responsible and absolutely love kids! A typical day/night of babysitting for me consists of arts and crafts, preparing meals, bath time, lots of books and then light housekeeping when the children are asleep. I currently work full-time in Manhattan, but I am available week nights and most weekends. To learn more about me, my past experiences and qualifications you can contact me through sittercity or email me at kelli.kinkella@gmail.com :) I have plenty of references available upon Read more request & I look forward to possibly becoming your sitter!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 10/01/2014.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelli doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$18-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Marketing

Graduated Providence College 2012

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kelli's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now