Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Hopatcong, NJ 07843

Meet Alexandra

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a fun, friendly high school language arts teacher looking for a summer childcare position. I have spent about 10 years working with children starting with my younger siblings to my current students. I have cared for children between the ages of 6 months up to early teens. My teaching philosophy has always matched my childcare philosophy; children thrive best when they feel safe and can fully engage themselves. In addition to my teaching degrees, I also have my CPR, AED, First Aid, and EpiPen certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now