Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Howell, NJ 07731

Meet Julia

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Julia, I’m 25 and am in my second/clinical year of Physician Assistant school here in NYC. I graduated with my bachelor’s in Biology from University of South Carolina in 2019, and grew up in NJ. Before moving here to start my masters degree, I worked part time as a dance instructor for ages 2-18 for 5 years. I am also CPR certified, renewed 1/2022. I absolutely love kids, and am more than willing to play, help with homework, have dance parties, prepare meals, care for pets, and help with anything around the house.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.


Physician Assistant

Graduated Cornell University 2023

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Julia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now