JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Irvington, NJ 07111

Meet Maricia

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm currently 18 years of age and a senior in High School with no prior professional babysitting experience outside of my own family. I am a straight A student, with a 4.3 GPA, involved in numerous activities and groups. I love animals and children as well, and I am available for work after 2:49pm every weekday as needed. I'm an adaptable individual and easy to communicate with. Weekends are very flexible as needed and I have my own transportation. I am willing to help your child with homework and tutor as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Maricia doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Maricia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now