Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Jackson, NJ 08527

Meet Kathleen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a second-year graduate student studying School Psychology. After I complete my graduate program I will be a certified school psychologist, working with students of all ages in the school system. I regularly care for my brother's children and have years of babysitting experience. I love children, which is the main reason why I am going into the profession I am going into! I love the outdoors, watching movies, and playing games. I am comfortable working with just about all ages. I look forward to meeting you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Kathleen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Social & Behavioral Science

Seton Hall University

References

Share Kathleen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now