Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Jackson, NJ 08527

Meet Victoria

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Victoria and I just graduated OCC with my associates degree and I had decided to go for my education degree to become a teacher! A few details about me that makes me believe I can be perfect for you and your family include my medical assistant certification. This means I have a very lengthy education on all things health. I am CPR certified, I'm educated on children specific to their age. Along with the paid experience, I also have three younger brothers that I have cared for my entire life. I am looking for a job while I go to school to earn my bachelors in education! I started working with kids when I was only 14 years old! I was a class leader at my church's vacation Bible school for years and was in charge of 30+ kids all by myself! My skills include trying Read more to encourage cognitive thinking, allowing them to express their feelings and opinions and based on their ages; give them the necessary needs for learning and development.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$50/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)



Kean university 2023

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Victoria's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now