Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 67
  • Babysitter in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Meet Jesseline

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a mother of two. I am a registered nurse in the Phil. When I came here in the US I took care of my two grandkids. I am a certified Dialysis Technician & worked as a Dialysis Tech for 5 yrs. the work was so stressful. After a few weeks of rest my niece asked me if Im interested to work as a babysitter cause a friend of her is looking for a babysitter so I applied for the job. At present Im still working as a babysitter. I have been with them since the baby was two months old she's two yrs old now. I am so happy taking care of her . The reason why Im applying for the job my employer is moving out of Hoboken .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 9/3/2018
  • My availability is valid through 11/18/18

Ratings & reviews

Jesseline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $50 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated 1974

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training

Share Jesseline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now