Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Meet Francia

Hello! I am Frany, im a former pastry sous chef and currently looking for a part time job. 😊 I want to do baby sitting because I love kids and i miss my niece and nephew back from the country where I came from. I love spending time with kids. I have experience with elementary age children. I enjoy cooking, baking, crafts, art and being outdoors. I am currently looking for a family who is in need of a babysitter starting now! I am hoping for a job in which I can really make a good connection with the child. Im excited to meet you and your child!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Francia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

Share Francia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now