Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Jersey City, NJ 07305

Meet Jacqueline

  • Has a car

I am a mother of a 7-year-old boy. I have had experienced in a daycare center from ages newborn-12 years old. I also have had a babysitting job until the family moved away, I was babysitting a newborn girl and a 2-year-old boy for almost 2 years. I do lightly cleaning, pick up after the kids, meal preps/cook, bathe the kids, play with them, and also if wanted can make sure the child goes to bed. I do have a car so I can pick the child up from school take them to any appointments if wanted and of course back home. I treat every child like if they are my own and takes with love and care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jacqueline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$16-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Jacqueline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now