Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Meet Izyria

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Izyria. I’m currently a college student and I’ve decided to take a semester off because I’m in between jobs. Which is what brought me here because I wanted to gain more experience in different fields. I’ve worked as an administrative assistant, retail, Security Officer etc and haven’t found a field I liked. I’ve realized this is something I haven’t tried out (well at least not paid anyway LOL) I grew up helping raise my cousins and nieces at a early age and I feel like a job where I can express my love for children would be a good fit 😊 I may not have a lot of paid experience but my background is very clean I have my NJ SORA license, Drivers license and I’m also CPR/AED certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Izyria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Criminal Justice

Graduated Hudson County Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Izyria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now