JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Trenton, NJ 08641

Meet Dee-anna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Dee-Anna and I am currently a stay at home mom with my one year old son. My husband serves in the Air Force and we were just recently stationed here. I have experience with being a nanny for two years, right out of high school I lived in with a family and provided care for a 9 and 7 year old. I also worked in a gym for the past 6 years where I would periodically help sub shifts in the gyms day care. I was an assistant manager at the gym for 4 of those years and I oversaw the kids club, so even if I was not working a full shift I was consistently in there interacting with the children and coming up with decorations and activities in there and dealt with all member issues.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Dee-anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$16/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English

Share Dee-anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now