Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Keansburg, NJ 07734

Meet Veronica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Veronica (Roni) Buresh. I am currently a college student as a Music Industry Major at Ramapo College of New Jersey, while also studying to complete my Business Certificate. Music is my life and I play various instruments and sing. So if your kid(s) want me to bring over my ukulele and to sing songs together, I'd love to! I've worked as a babysitter in the past taking care of young infants and toddlers. I'm very kind, creative, friendly, silly, and easy to get along with. I have also worked at two summer camps as camp counselors. One summer camp I worked with ages that ranged from 5-12 (different age group each day). At the other summer camp I was in charge of a first grade class and even had to teach the morning lesson everyday before accompanying them from class to class. Also, my mother is Read more a preschool teacher and my father is a drama advisor/teacher. So working with children is in my blood.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Veronica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Veronica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now