Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Kearny, NJ 07032

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Kayla González. I’m 21 years old. I’m originally from Puerto Rico, I’ve been in New Jersey for 4 years now. I consider myself to be a very outgoing, empathetic, kind and loving person. I enjoy reading, listening to music, dancing and spending time alone. I have a passion for helping and being of service to others. As a person who enjoys her time alone I consider children to be my favorite people to have around. What I find interesting and fascinating about children is their creative minds. They have the ability to bright up someones day with the simplest thing. I would love to be part of your children day to day. As a plus I’m bilingual, I could teach them spanish. Thank you for your time, looking forward to meet with you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now