JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Kenilworth, NJ 07033

Meet Carmen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, My name is Carmen Chessa and I am 19 years old and very interested about your posting. I am from Kenilworth, NJ. I am currently attending Union County College to study business. Ive worked at the Thirsty Turtle when it first opened and now I'm looking for a set babysitting job that works with my college schedule. The Thirsty Turtle required you to be clean quick and friendly which are great qualities when babysitting a child. I have volunteered as a coach for pop Warner cheerleading. I have also worked at children birthday parties as a cosmetologist. I also like to cook and clean. I hope to meet you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Carmen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending Union County College

Share Carmen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now