Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Babysitter in Butler, NJ 07405

Meet Elizabeth

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I've been babysitting since I was 12 years old and have always loved every child I've watched and they seem to love me, too. I even talk to many families after 20 years or so. I've babysat for many families in the Morris County area. I also worked at a Nursery school/daycare center (Wise Owl Learning Center in Kinnelon) while in high school. I moved down to Florida when I was 18 years old and babysat for a few families there as well. I've recently moved back to Kinnelon and looking to make a little extra money when I can. I'd like $15-$20/hour. I'm tied up during the week helping out a family in Morristown I met online, as well as sometimes helping out a family in Montville on the weekends. But, I will be available during the months of July and August for as many hours as you would Read more need. I have a reliable car and a perfect driving record, still.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 11/30/2014.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

Share Elizabeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now