Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 55
  • Babysitter in Belmar, NJ 07719

Meet Suzanne

  • Speaks Czech
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi Parents, If you are  looking for a mature, educated provider for your children, look no further.  I am not only a certified teacher, who has been teaching for the past 20 years, but I am also the mom of three active children. Because of my own children, I have extensive experience in working with children who are ADHD and Autistic.  I will be returning to school in Sept, taking night classes to obtain a second MA in Education.  However, that leaves me plenty of time to help out in any way that I can-whether it be a few hours to give a new mom a break or every day to help parents get to work. Just contact me and let me know what the needs of your family may be and we can work together to make sure that your children get the best possible care! Suzanne  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 11/23/13

Ratings & reviews

Suzanne doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism



Attended Brookdale Community College

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Suzanne's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now