Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Meet Ivan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey, my name is Ivan. I am currently a student of Ocean County College and my major is biology. My dream is to become a Physical Therapist and help people. I live in a family which has three kids, that means that I have one older and one younger brother. I used to be a babysitter for my younger brother and sometimes even do it now. I am planning to have 3 kids like my father. Also I love pets and can spend a lot of time just playing with them. I consider myself as a good driver. I have two years of driving experience without tickets and I wasn’t pulled over by a police officer even once. My goal is to get a part-time job which will satisfy mine and your needs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ivan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ivan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now