JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Linden, NJ 07036

Meet Marcella

  • Comfortable with pets

Being the older sister in my family, I have learned through experience on how to take care of younger children. Not only did I have to take care of my twin sisters, my brother, and myself. I also grew up surrounded by a huge family containing younger cousins. My past job required me to multitask different duties which in the long run will enable me to care for more then one child at a time. I was a babysitter for three younger boys between the ages of 5-13 for just about three years. My duties included taking them too and from different after school activities and also making them snacks or dinner. I feel as if I meet all the requirements necessary for being an excellent care giver and I look forward to having new experiences with other children! P.S. I am an animal lover myself! I have a dog Read more and two cats!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Marcella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Marcella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now