Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Lodi, NJ 07644

Meet Kaitlin

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Kaitlin and I am currently 20 years old. I have much experience and background with babysitting children. I started babysitting when I was 15 years old, and have been consistently babysitting children and babies ever since, in both New Jersey (where I am from) and Connecticut (where I attend school). I have watched many different children of different ages ranging from 4months to 13 years old. I also have watched twins before, as well as many other ages. I am currently attending a nursing program with the hopes of working with babies and children in the future, so as you can see, I love working and caring for children of all ages. I adore and love spending time with children, which makes it easy for me to be very active and involved with each individual child. Spending my time babysitting children is a job that Read more I truly enjoy, which makes it easy for me to provide my full undivided attention and care to the children I watch. Thank you for your consideration!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaitlin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Nursing

Graduated Quinnipiac University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kaitlin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now