Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Meet Paige

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Paige Humphrey. I currently live in Mahwah, NJ. I attend the University of Alabama. I am studying criminology, my goal is to be a part of the FBI. I have a great deal of experience with kids, I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old, I currently have a few regular clients, one of them having 5 kids..(2 sets of twins and one other) Last summer I worked at Children's Learning Center in Mahwah. They lost many clients while I was away at school due to legal issues the owner is having, otherwise I would have gone back. I have worked steadily since I was 14, working at L'Arte in Ramsey for 3 years, while earning money to buy my dream car. I am extremely motivated, and want to succeed in whatever I do. I take pride in watching other people's children and finding ways Read more to connect on a stronger level with each of them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Paige doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Paige's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now