JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Maple Shade, NJ 08052

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a mother to an 8 year old and I have mastered the skill of multi-tasking & patience for children of all ages. I have had children explain to their parents how much fun they have with me when they spend time in my home with my child and I. Spending time with children is something I look forward to simply because they're imaginations are so vast. My home is filled with toys and I welcome children to bring their own, I also have a host of electronics such play station, Nintendo Switch, Sega Genesis, iPad w/learning applications if a child would prefer solo play. I have crayons, coloring books, flash cards, books and puzzles if you would prefer your child spend their time here learning. If your child is old enough, my son and I enjoy safe bike rides through the neighborhood and occasional outings to local fun centers Read more or movies on the weekend. I am available Monday - Friday from 6pm - 12am and Saturday & Sunday all day and night. Let me know your need and I can accommodate. I'm looking forward to connecting with all of you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Diabetes
    • Epilepsy
    • Seizures

Education

Law and Justice

Rowan University 2019

References

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now