Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 47 years paid experience
  • Age 47
  • Babysitter in Mays Landing, NJ 08330

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am available to provide your child care needs at night on the weekend.. I am a mom who’s daughter is grown and out of the house on her own and I’m also and aunt who’s neice and nephews are twee and teenagers, so too independent to need Aunt Vick like they did when they where little. Ive been doing child care in my spare time now. I am trustworthy, reliable, and very conscientious. I welcome the opportunity to discuss this further with you, I can be reached either email- Vicki.whittaker@hotmail.com Or call 609-335-0920. (Whittaker is my maiden name) Have a great day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $20 for each additional child

Education

AAS

Graduated Camden County College 2013

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now