Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Mays Landing, NJ 08330
  • 16 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Alexa

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a student at Thomas Jefferson University that is looking for a part time job in between my classes and study obligations. I absolutely love children and discovering ways to keep them entertained. I have babysat a family friend's child since he was born (he is now 3 years old), so I have a lot of experience with younger children. I have babysat some of my high school teacher's children, so would consider myself experienced with kids in the 4-10 age group as well! I love arts and crafts and playing games, as well as cooking and baking!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now