Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Medford, NJ 08055

Meet Leah

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a college student who is seeking a part-time or full-time nannying position, and am also available as a date-night sitter. I am playful and interactive, I love to engage in fun activities, games, and sports, as well as do arts and crafts, make forts, and read stories. I have changed many diapers and done countless nighttime routines, ensuring to follow all parental instructions while keeping the kids happy and content. I am comfortable doing light housework and meal prep for the kids, as well as basic pet care. I am reliable and flexible to work with your family's needs. I love being with kids and making them smile, and I would love to meet yours! Please contact me with any questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Leah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Leah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now