Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Millburn, NJ 07041

Meet Margaret

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am Margaret. I just graduated from Johns Hopkins University with a degree in Public Health and a minor in Spanish, on the pre-medical track. I am currently living in Fells Point and am starting a masters program at JHSPH in the fall. As the second oldest of five children, I have spent a lot of time caring for my little siblings who are 10 and 11 years younger than me. I have babysat for multiple families, mainly those with infants and toddlers, however I am comfortable with all ages! I am CPR and First Aid certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Margaret doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Margaret's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now