Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Meet Jeremy

  • Comfortable with pets

I've been working with kids since I was 13 years old. I did paid work for a few of those years working with kids ages 7-10, but the others I volunteered. I volunteered at a summer camp for preschoolers/kindergarten kids ages 3-6 for 5 years. I am comfortable with older kids as well (11-13/14) and a whole range of activities from homework to cooking simple dinners to sports/playing outside to board games. Although I am a male babysitter, I have no problem playing with dolls or dress up if need be - playing is playing! I am not a huge fan of video games but am fine playing them with children if they are allowed. I'm adaptable and easygoing as well as a great role model. I'm a lifeguard and have a CPR certification, and am also aware that kids can have many different food allergies or dietary restrictions that Read more need to be handled carefully.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jeremy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jeremy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now