Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Montclair, NJ 07042

Meet Ross

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Ross Miller. I attend Montclair State University. I have experience working before and aftercare at various schools for the YMCA in Montclair for 5 years, as well as working at New Discoveries camp and a teen travel camp. I was also a party host at Skyzone in Pinebrook, then promoted to party host manager. I’m the type of babysitter that keeps the kids active and engaged. I am very responsible, patient, reliable, and punctual. As a child I was very energetic, so I work well with energetic kids! I am a people person, but also an animal lover (I have a German Shepard at home). I have a babysitting background with children who others seem to have a harder time with. I am here to answer any further questions you may have for me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ross doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ross's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now