Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Montclair, NJ 07042

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name's Taylor, I started off at 12 years old as a mommy’s helper. Where now I am able to offer many other services from driving children to and from sports activities to initiating and monitoring games and arts & crafts projects, homework, and all meals I enjoy the challenge of managing multiple activities while ensuring the safety and well-being of children in my care. I am 23 years old and currently a junior in college with 2 online businesses, I have over 10 years of experience babysitting children ages 2 months old to 15 years old. Valued for my dependability and sound judgment, I have become the go to “date night” babysitter of choice for several families in the Montclair and surrounding areas. I strive to provide a warm, fun and nurturing environment in all babysitting assignments. My goal is for parents to experience worry-free time away from Read more home knowing that their children are in competent hands. I am an honor roll student; and a licensed driver with a safe driving record, reliable transportation and a flexible afternoon and evening schedule.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now