Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Montclair, NJ 07042

Meet Courteney

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Courteney Fowlkes, I graduated from Montclair High School in 2019. I have been babysitting local families in Montclair and West Orange for the past three years. I have also help raise my younger brother. I have my own vehicle and a clean driving record. I am also CPR certified. I am attending Kean University and planning to become a child psychologist in the future. I have many references if needed. I am loving, caring, compassionate and fun. I love to care and attend for children. I enjoy outdoor activities with children, arts and crafts. I am also great with pets, I know how to cook and of course don't mind with clean up after! I look forward to hearing back from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Courteney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Courteney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now