Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Morristown, NJ 07960

Meet Ally

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have experience being a part time caregiver and babysitter for 10+ years in the NJ and NYC area and have cared for children from ages 4 months-14 years old. I am a devoted, caring, clean, organized and responsible caregiver. I am also comfortable with light laundry, meal prep, travel and household organization. I love kids and am confident I can provide your children the best attention and respectful discipline, if needed. I also have a certification in both Integrative Nutrition Coaching and just finished culinary school in an accredited plant based cooking program. If your family is in need of any of these services as well, I am happy to provide! I am mostly looking for part time or the occasional date night babysitting work, at this time. I have received CPR certification in the past, but am willing to update my certification, if this is required. Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 02/18/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Kevin B.

10/29/2019

Kevin B.

10/29/2019

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated Quinnipiac University 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Ally's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now