Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Morristown, NJ 07960

Meet Ruth

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I graduated from Drew University and I am currently a Physician Assistant student looking for part-time work as a babysitter. I have been babysitting since the age of 15. Over the years I have assisted families get children ready for school in the morning, driven them too and from after school activities/practice, performed light housekeeping and meal preparation, and helped with homework (Biology and Spanish are my speciality). Although my babysitting experience has been with children ages 4 to 12 I enjoy being around children of all ages! I love painting, arts and crafts, music and the outdoors. Certifications: CPR and EMT-B

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ruth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ruth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now